Living The Pros And Cons

BY ESTELA NAOHA

I am looking for an  explanation to blow my mind of how I could live my life in wholeness and solidarity, then I found out these emoQ cards help me defer to what life could be with enormous  love and optimism.

Without seeing the cards I picked 10 and each card contains emotions connected to myself and who I am. 5 of them are negative which  I haven’t encountered yet so I put them aside… Uohhh they are like toxic colleagues and the best is to demolish it..they are not my kind of stuff so I rejected those and picked 5 of my thoroughest emotions that I am actually congruent with. Yes, these are⬇

Hmmmm. Let me scrutinize it for me 😄.

On the other hand I picked a question to agree with me.😊 Well, it’s intriguing to have this question like saying ” What pros and cons are you weighing?” 

It took me a day to get the right answer for myself. Wow! Petmalu! 

It is like this, I say I am  positively compelled to feel or do something or being  inspired: Optimistic. Where there’s love I can move mountains. I seek to be whole not to be perfect vis a vis my purpose and intention, of greater me and my inner soul of happiness. Optimism inspires my inner being, benevolence; the truest sense of purpose and to display that purpose to and for humanity. My Pros.

Wisdom needs no impurity, application matters. Once Oprah said You are responsible for the energy that you create for yourself, and you’re responsible for the energy that you bring to others. Yes! By doing, it adds to my  purse of purpose in life. My pros.

Energetically uplifts my wholeness as it traverses the zigzag road and downfalls and rises up. It’s exciting and full of energy. I can play with it and reach my goal as long as I live. My pros.

My  unshakeable knowledge and belief in my own abilities, confidence: I’m proud of. Well I followed what William Shakespear said, ” Be as just and gracious unto me, as I am confident and kind to thee.” And he added, ”  A very little little let us do and all is done”. I really poked this in my mind a long time ago as a reader of his literature books I always admired. My pros.

Yes, being intuitive to feelings, reactions and behaviours of others: trusting is the most I can attest for myself. To trust freely and make a home in me as I do in you is the greatest heaven, God is so pleased. My pros.

Uohhh here’s the cons: 

Playing all the pros that I’ve mentioned above is like heaven to yourself and for yourself. It’s unfathomable kicking like you were in paradise, yes, and it is the greatest gift for yourself. On the other hand, here’s the cons that might obstaculating an obstacle to achieving your pros. Nevertheless it’s how you take action, reaction and manipulation of what’s there to hinder you.

Rejections, misinterpretations, and misconceptions are sometimes the feedback I received from all of my realities in building myself as I mentioned on my pros. I acknowledge that intention from them because I know there’s no person having those negative impacts  in what they’re seeing in you that are upright in their upbringing in life. They might have a psychological problem or they were raised with a lot of chemicals in their houses haha just the terminology but I know you can catch what I mean. My cons.

I don’t actually mind so far of the cons in life because what is good in me is that, ” pros + love + Faith = Heaven”. 😊. Maybe I have a few  emotions but not in a way that I dwell on them until I lose the meaning of life. Emotions are good but you only have to straighten the good from the bad in order to let life live on.

Well, these emoQ cards help me so much in recollecting what’s in me and the power in me  that needs to rejuvenate and sorted out for me to be keen on it again. 

I want to thank coach Jovan, coach Desmund, coach Rachel for  creating these momentum for life. Self coaching cards are helpful most specially when you’re at your best shots of your emotional situation you can use it to direct yourself. I did just now and it really got me into my nerve again haha just the best way to express myself. Super thank you.

You guys can buy these cards or emoQ cards to know yourself and your worth and you can benefit from or else make you successful in your business. You can reach out to me at enaoha91@gmail.com or go directly to coach Jovan Medrano’s facebook, coach Desmund Chong’s facebook and coach Rachel facebook. 

Bottomline:

Knowing yourself is not just knowing how many monkeys you see or bananas you eat: it’s how you fathom your inner being, your identity and how you  respond, react and direct it. Self awareness, acknowledgement and action. Try to get a coach. 

Published by endrivenfreedom.com

@Digital Marketer - Amazon Affiliate/ Accesstrade Sg - @Migrant worker (Sg) @PinoyWiseSG Ifugao coordinator @Blogger #Stel's Style Vlog https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCA9S_Qt_DRjAvkW-ASK_Zaw #Financial Literacy Advocate #Elementary grade educator

Leave a comment